PTA Board 2018-19

Co-Presidents: Melissa Bristol and Kate Ferlauto

Treasurer: Ellen Scott / Treasurer Elect: Katherine Etheridge

Secretary: Symon’e Johnson / Secretary Elect: Amanda Ayers

Fundraising: Nathan Gregorich, Jennifer Bledsoe, Chanda Crimminger

Volunteer Coordinator: Kelly Riffenburg

To contact anyone on the PTA board, please email and your message will be directed to the appropriate board member for a reply.